HomeAgenciesDepartmentsDowntown Development Commission »

Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Saturday, May 03, 2014

May Day in Madison

On Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 Madison will be celebrating its 16th annual "May Day in Madison". Volunteers can help improve Madison and also promote community pride. Please click: http://www.rosenet.org/

Thursday, May 15, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, June 19, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, July 17, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, August 21, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, September 18, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, October 16, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, November 20, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, December 18, 2014

DDC Meeting

2nd Floor Committee Room