Meeting Schedule


50 Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison issues this notification of 2018 regularly scheduled meetings. The Mayor and Council of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet on the second and fourth Mondays of each month, except as noted*, in the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, 50 Kings Road in the Borough of Madison. The Regular Meeting will be called to order and begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m., in the Committee Room, 2nd Floor, Hartley Dodge Memorial; the meeting will reopen to the public at 8:00 p.m. or as soon as practical thereafter and continue in the 2nd Floor Council Chamber where official action may be taken.


Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

  Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

*Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

*Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

*Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

These meetings are open to the public. Adequate notice of these meetings is being provided by filing a copy of these dates in the office of the Borough Clerk, posting a copy on the Municipal Bulletin Board, and notifying the Madison Eagle, Daily Record, Independent Press and Star Ledger, all on (January 11, 2018).

Elizabeth Osborne, Borough Clerk