HomeAgenciesDepartments »

Shade Tree Management Board

(973) 593-3088

Through December 31, 2015
Eugene Cracovia, Regular, Vice Chair
Lauren Hagerstrom, Alt. #1
Alan Andreas, Alt.#2

One-year term through December 31, 2015
Betsy Uhlman, MEC Rep.
Wayne Desjadon, Board of Education Rep.
David Maines, Superintendent of Public Works
James Burnet, Assistant Borough Administrator

Through December 31, 2016
Vincent Licari, Regular

Five-year term through December 31, 2017
Christine Hammitt, Regular
Penny Garman, Regular

Three-year term through December 31, 2017
Ellen Kranefuss, Regular
Sandra Gaurin, Regular

Through December 31, 2019
Nancy Bruce, Regular
Stephen Miller, Regular
Michael H. Kopas, Regular, Chair

Patrick Rowe, Council Liaison


If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contacts the Madison Department of Public Works:       973 593-3088

Term of office:
7 Regular Members - five-year terms
2 Alternate Members - five-year terms
An alternate member may participate in discussions of the proceedings but may not vote except in the absence or disqualification of a regular member. A vote shall not be delayed in order that a regular member may vote instead of an alternate member.
The members are appointed by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the Council.