HomeAgenciesDepartments »

Mayor and Council

Robert H. Conley, Mayor
(973) 593-3038
Hartley Dodge Memorial Building
50 Kings Road
Madison, NJ 07940 (map)

MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEETING NOTICE - 2015
BOROUGH OF MADISON
50 Kings Road
Madison, NJ 07940

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison issues this notification of 2015 regularly scheduled meetings. The Mayor and Council of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet on the second and fourth Mondays of each month, except as noted*, in the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, 50 Kings Road in the Borough of Madison. The Regular Meeting will be called to order and begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m., in the Committee Room, 2nd Floor, Hartley Dodge Memorial; the meeting will reopen to the public at 8:00 p.m. or as soon as practical thereafter and continue in the 2nd Floor Council Chamber where official action may be taken.

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

*Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

*Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

*Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

These meetings are open to the public. Adequate notice of these meetings is being provided by filing a copy of these dates in the office of the Borough Clerk, posting a copy on the Municipal Bulletin Board, and notifying the Madison Eagle, Daily Record, Independent Press and Star Ledger, all on (January 8, 2015).

Elizabeth Osborne, Borough Clerk