HomeAgenciesDepartments »

Local Emergency Planning Council

LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COUNCIL  One year term through December 31, 2013

Administrator  Ray Codey
Assistant Business Administrator Jim Burnet
Borough Engineer Robert Vogel
Construction Official  Russ Brown
Electric Utility Superintendent  Michael Piano
Fire Chief Lou De Rosa
 Health Officer Lisa Gulla
Mayor Robery Conley
Superintendent of Public Works David Maines
MCJM (Sewer), Superintendent Chris Manak
Auxiliary Police John Granato
Board of Education Representative John Connolly
Council Member Astri J. Baillie
Madison Eagle Garry Herzog
Medical Representative Wayne Lejewski, M.D.
Drew University Rep Chief Robert C. Lucid
OEM Coordinator/MVAC Robert Landrigan
OEM Deputy Coordinator Chief Darren Dachisen
OEM Asst. Dep. Coordinator Patrolman James Cavezza
Pharmacist Frank Iannarone
Public Information Officer Joseph Longo
School Resource Officer Lisa Esposito
R.A.C.E.S. Lee Storm
Secretary Kristy Manion
Senior Citizens Advisory rep Carmela Vitale

Note: The LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COUNCIL was formed in August 2003 with appointments to be made each January at the Reorganization Meeting.