ICS Feed

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 22, 2014

Flu Shots for Madison Children Health Department

Flu shots for Madison children every Monday afternoon through the end of December. No appointments necessary. Required documentation for school will be provided. Cost $25.00 cash or check to "Boroug

Thursday, December 25, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Monday, December 29, 2014

Flu Shots for Madison Children Health Department

Flu shots for Madison children every Monday afternoon through the end of December. No appointments necessary. Required documentation for school will be provided. Cost $25.00 cash or check to "Boroug

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Reorganization Meeting Mayor and Council

NOTICE that, in compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey hereby sets the Reorganization Meeting of the Mayor and Council for

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Harp Ensemble Concert Museum of Early Trades & Crafts

Join musician Odarka Stockert as she gathers several of her fellow harpists, known as Harpantics, in one unbelievable afternoon of music. Be swept away with the beauty of the ensemble’s sound. Spa

Thursday, January 08, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Madison Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, in the 2nd Floor Commit

Thursday, January 15, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Thursday, February 05, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Madison Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, in the 2nd Floor Commit

Thursday, February 12, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Thursday, February 19, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.