ICS Feed

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Community Garden Meeting Community Garden Advisory Committee

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, April 17, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

2014 Annual Spring Luncheon Senior Services

Hosted by Friends of the Madison Senior to honor tax volunteers. Catered by CJ's. $10/person

Thursday, April 24, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Green Fair 2014 Environmental Commission

A fair with live music and other entertainment promoting energy efficiency, alternative transportation, local economy and waste reduction. Please click https://www.rosenet.org/uploads/46/green_fair_po

DDC Meeting Downtown Development Commission

2nd Floor Committee Room

Shade Tree Meeting Shade Tree Management Board

2nd Floor Committee Room

Environmental Commission Meeting Environmental Commission

2nd Floor Committee Room

Monday, April 28, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room

Public Meeting Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Council Chamber

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Vitamin Supplements Senior Services

Barbara D'Asaro, MNS, focuses on supplements for osteoporosis and arthritis.

Thursday, May 01, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Saturday, May 03, 2014

May Day in Madison Downtown Development Commission

On Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 Madison will be celebrating its 16th annual "May Day in Madison". Volunteers can help improve Madison and also promote community pride. Please click: http://www.rosenet.org/

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

The Art of Norman Rockwell Senior Services

Newark Museum exhibit tour, buffet lunch at Newark Club.

Thursday, May 08, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.