ICS Feed

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

2014 Tax Return Assistance Senior Services

Assistance for low- to moderate-income taxpayers, by appointment 973-593-3095.

Thursday, March 05, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Exhibit Lecture Museum of Early Trades & Crafts

More information to come. Admission $7 for Non-Members, $5 for seniors and students & $3 for Members. Advance registration recommended; call 973-377-2982.

Monday, March 09, 2015

Borough Council Meeting Mayor and Council

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison issues this notification of 2015 regularly scheduled meetings. The Mayor and Council of the Borough of Madison in the County of

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Madison Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, in the 2nd Floor Commit

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

2014 Tax Return Assistance Senior Services

Assistance for low- to moderate-income taxpayers, by appointment 973-593-3095.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

2014 Tax Return Assistance Senior Services

Assistance for low- to moderate-income taxpayers, by appointment 973-593-3095.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Monday, March 23, 2015

Borough Council Meeting Mayor and Council

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison issues this notification of 2015 regularly scheduled meetings. The Mayor and Council of the Borough of Madison in the County of

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

2014 Tax Return Assistance Senior Services

Assistance for low- to moderate-income taxpayers, by appointment 973-593-3095.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Ira & Isabella's Jewish-Italian Comedy Wedding Senior Services

Luncheon and show at the Bethwood in Totowa. Call for reservations 973-593-3095.

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2014 Tax Return Assistance Senior Services

Assistance for low- to moderate-income taxpayers, by appointment 973-593-3095.

Thursday, April 02, 2015

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.